top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBailie Saiz

Strawberry Cake Shake

Updated: Sep 12, 2020

This morning I was hurting for time and am running pretty low on groceries so my breakfast options were limited. Sometimes, I can create something out of nothing. Sometimes, I ruin my appetite for the rest of the day by doing so. Not this time! This protein shake seriously takes just like my grandma’s strawberry cake sans all the sugar, carbs, and everything else God created to make us happy.


20140520-075221.jpg

Blend Together: 1 Scoop Vanilla Arbonne Protein Powder 1 Arbonne Pomegrante Fizz Stick 12 Ounces Water (more or less – whatever you want) 1 C. Strawberries Ice – optional (I wanted mine to be thicker)

Healthy, fast, and detox approved!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page