top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBailie Saiz

Episode 8: Hope Is Not A Strategy

Updated: Jan 8, 2022

Each Wednesday brings a new episode of The Baesic Podcast, and this weeks episode is LIVE now! Listen here: Spotify Apple

In this episode, I talk all about goal setting. It seems rather simplistic, but what are your goals?


Are you writing them down? Do you have a pathway to success?


Hoping and praying your goals materialize in your life is surefire way to never reach your own personal summit.


Journal on these three questions at the beginning of every month: 1. What are my goals for this month? Personal, financial, professional, relationships? Etc.

2. What are TWO action steps and I can towards each of these goals right now?

3. What kind of person would I be being if I had reached these goals? What are my priorities, beliefs about myself, how do I handle situations, etc?


This can get as heavy as you want it. Set your goals and let your brain get to work.


Catch the new episode now!



I hope today is great.

15 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page