top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBailie Saiz

Gut Health & The Microbiome

This isn’t a sexy episode, but digestive health is something we should be paying a little closer attention to.


*I am not a doctor, nurse, or dietician. My information is based solely on my own research and personal experiences.

Gut Health and the gut microbiome have as much control over your physiological processes as your brain. This is crazy!!! The good and bad bacteria in our guts have the power to take over our brain and control our life.


I shit you not. Pun intended.


I tend to ramble a bit in the video and I’m not sure if it’s because I’m really nervous or just excited to talk about gut health…


The brain and the gut are one and the same, and it’s time to start treating them as such. Watch my YouTube Video (give me a thumbs up and subscribe to my channel!) or listen to my podcast on Spotify/Apple.


Also a really big shout out to my friend Collin who has done all of my video editing thus far and really hypes me up because I am telling you...filming yourself talking is very anxiety inducing :)

You might like:


The Baesic with Bailie on Facebook // YouTube // Spotify // Apple

Comentarios


bottom of page