top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBailie Saiz

Intermittent Fasting For Beginners

Updated: Mar 9, 2021

Guys! My first solo episode (LIVE NOW) on YouTube is slightly embarrassing but, ya know what.. I wouldn’t be me if I wasn’t embarrassing myself on the reg.

This video is a quick introduction into Intermittent Fasting, why I do it, and how I’ve incorporated it into my lifestyle. Be sure to watch the video for all the details, but here are some key points:


+ Intermittent Fasting isn’t just for people trying to drop drastic weight. In fact, I don’t think I would recommend it to someone who is looking to do just that, as it can seem way too restrict if you’re not prepared.


+ If you can go from 8:00pm to 8:00am without consuming ANY calories, you’re already intermittent fasting.


+ Break your fast with the most nutritionally dense meal possible to give your body the nutrients it’s craving.


+ REGENERATE your own cellular makeup with intermittent fasting by cleaning up and removing toxicity from your cells.


+ Drink water, black coffee, and unsweet tea until it’s time to break your fast.


Get my favorite green juice that I break my fast with EVERY DAY right here and receive 15% off with code BAILIE.

Reference: Bulletproof Coffee’s Complete Intermittent Fasting Guide for Beginners with scientific journals cited at the bottom.


Watch on YouTube

Listen on Spotify


Please share all of your favorite Intermittent Fasting hacks, and let me know if there are other healthy lifestyle tips I could touch on to help you out!





Comentários


bottom of page